Companies interested in joining WIL please contact:
Melissa Monsky, WIL Board President
melissa.monsky@geappliances.com


Current WIL members, please contact your organization's representative listed below:
 

Brown Forman

Cindy Reichert 
Cindy_Reichert@b-f.com

Leigh Pittman
Leigh_Pittman@b-f.com

 

Ernst & Young

Colleen Lyons

Colleen.Lyons@ey.com

Ritu Furlan

Ritu Furlan@ey.com

FireKing Security

Frost Brown & Todd

Jill Burton
jburton@fbtlaw.com

Emily Meyer
eemeyer@fbtlaw.com

Cindy Stewart

cstewart@fbtlaw.com

 

Humana

Diane Bailey-Boulet
dbailey-boulet@humana.com

Debra Clary

dclary@humana.com

Latisha Schmitt

lschmitt@humana.com

 

LG&E & KU Energy

Angie Evans

Angie.Evans@lge-ku.com

Angie Gosman

Angie.Gosman@lge-ku.com

 

MCM Advisors

Kim Judy

kim.judy@mcmcpa.com

Becky Phillips

becky.phillips@mcmcpa.com

 

Mercer

Kelley Bright

kelley.bright@mercer.com

Liberty Jones

liberty.m.jones@mercer.com

Suzie Morrell

suzie.morrell@mercer.com

 

Norton Healthcare

University of Louisville

UPS

Joan Chmielewski

Jchmielewski@ups.com

Becca Moore

beccamoore@ups.com 

US Bank

Kim Lyons

kimberly.lyons@usbank.com

Janet Reilly

janet.reilly@usbank.com

YUM! Brands

Rita Tompkins

rita.tompkins@yum.com

Cheryl VanAllen

cheryl.vanallen@yum.com