CONTACTS

Companies interested in joining WIL, please contact:

Cindy Reichert, WIL Board President

cindy_reichert@b-f.com

WIL Members, please contact your organization's representative listed below:

Cindy Reichert 

cindy_reichert@b-f.com

Leigh Pittman
leigh_pittman@b-f.com

Colleen Lyons

colleen.lyons@ey.com

Madison Milburn

madison.milburn@ey.com

Ritu Furlan

ritu.furlan@ey.com

Cindy Stewart

cstewart@fbtlaw.com

Emily Meyer
eemeyer@fbtlaw.com

Jill Burton

jburton@fbtlaw.com

Amanda Stonecipher

agstonec@ius.edu

Donna Reed

donnreed@iu.edu

Angie Evans

angie.evans@lge-ku.com

Caroline Pitt Clark

caroline.clark@lge-ku.com

Debra Clary

dclary@humana.com

Ebony Bell

ebell1@humana.com

Betty Henriquez

bhenriquez@humana.com

Becca Moore

beccamoore@ups.com

Joan Chmielewski

jchmielewski@ups.com

Tracy Roberts

Tracyroberts@ups.com

Cheryl VanAllen

cheryl.vanallen@yum.com

James Fripp

james.fripp@yum.com

Rita Tompkins

rita.tompkins@yum.com

Terrian Barnes

terrianb@gmail.com