Companies interested in joining WIL please contact:
Melissa Monsky, WIL Board President
melissa.monsky@geappliances.com


Current WIL members, please contact your organization's representative listed below:
 

Leigh Pittman
leigh_pittman@b-f.com

Cindy Reichert 

cindy_reichert@b-f.com

 

Ritu Furlan

ritu.furlan@ey.com

Colleen Lyons

colleen.lyons@ey.com

Jill Burton
jburton@fbtlaw.com

Emily Meyer
eemeyer@fbtlaw.com

Cindy Stewart

cstewart@fbtlaw.com

 

Ebony Bell

ebell1@humana.com

Debra Clary

dclary@humana.com

Latisha Schmitt

lschmitt@humana.com

 

Caroline Pitt Clark

caroline.clark@lge-ku.com

Angie Evans

angie.evans@lge-ku.com

 

Kim Judy

kim.judy@mcmcpa.com

Becky Phillips

becky.phillips@mcmcpa.com

 

Kelley Bright

kelley.bright@mercer.com

Liberty Jones

liberty.m.jones@mercer.com

Christy Weikert

christy.weikert@mercer.com

 

Joan Chmielewski

jchmielewski@ups.com

Becca Moore

beccamoore@ups.com

Tracy Roberts

tracyroberts@ups.com 

Rita Tompkins

rita.tompkins@yum.com

Cheryl VanAllen

cheryl.vanallen@yum.com